2024 Colorado TBF Qualifying Series

2024 NSF qualifiers from series (Best 3 finishes)

Boater	Total Points	Co-Angler	Points
1. Jerod Rosten	210	Marshall Allen	210
2. Carey Goldberg	206	Frank Bianchi	206
3. Ernesto (Tito) Alvidrez	z 205	Richard Riddler	205
4. Paul Lampron	203	Kevin Stevenson	203
5. Cordale Clausen	202	Owen Busetti	202
6. Neil Raedel	200	Ron Price	198
7. Ron Giebel	198	Derek Knott	197
8. Kevin Belisairo	197	Mike Rathe	197
9. Matt Rosten	197	Jimmy Hayes	196
10. Troy Stinson	196	Brandon Martinez	196
	Cut Line		
11. Ron Strickland	177	Shelly Sherren	175
12. David Kostyk	175	Josh Dorsey	124
13. Jeff Richards	132		

101 Current state participating adult members in 5 state charter clubs

10%/Top 10 advance to NSF based on best 3 finishes from CTBF State qualifying series

Wildcards authorized by 2024 NSF Rules:

FVBC – 49 active members = 4 teams

PPBM – 15 active members = 1 team

SCBM - 22 active members = 2 teams

SBM - 15 active members = 1 team

Youth Club top HS/JSC Boat captains (w/HS winners as Co's) = 2 teams

HS winner is opting for adult membership and entering 2024 NSF as boater

Total entries from Colorado for 2024 NSF:

21 entries available