2024 Colorado TBF Qualifying Series

AOY/CAOY Standings (Final Standings-6 events)

Boater	Total Points	<u>Co-Angler</u>	Points
1. Jerod Rosten	420	Marshall Allen	420
2. Carey Goldberg	402	Frank Bianchi	402
3. Neil Raedel	388	Derek Knott	381
4. Matt Rosten	381	Jimmy Hayes	361
5. Kevin Belisairo	330	Mike Rathe	330
6. David Kostyk	282	Shelly Sherren	282
7. Ernesto (Tito) Alvidre	ez 270	Richard Riddler	270
8. Paul Lampron	270	Kevin Stevenson	270
9. Troy Stinson	268	Brandon Martinez	268
10. Ron Giebel	261	Ron Price	261
11. Ron Strickland	228	Owen Busetti	202
12. Cordale Clausen	202	Josh Dorsey	124
13. Jeff Richards	132		

101 Current state participating adult members in 5 state charter clubs

10%/Top 10 advance to NSF based on best 3 finishes from CTBF State qualifying series

Wildcards authorized by 2024 NSF Rules:

FVBC – 49 active members = 4 teams

PPBM – 15 active members = 1 team

SCBM - 22 active members = 2 teams

SBM - 15 active members = 1 team

Youth Club top HS/JSC Boat captains (w/HS winners as Co's) = 2 teams

HS winner is opting for adult membership and entering 2024 NSF as boater

Total entries from Colorado for 2024 NSF:

21 entries available